

Arsago Seprio 02/09/2023



Fast Cross 2023

MX Open - Heat 3

Classification after 4 Laps (4,400 Km)

Winner Avg 68,919 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	911	TIXIER Jordy	FRA			Honda	4	3:49.836	1:07.233	4	-	0
2	99	ZARAGOZA Jorge	ESP		•	Honda	4	3:52.415	1:07.363	4	02.579	0
3	211	LAPUCCI Nicholas	ITA		•	Husqvarna	4	3:55.323	1:06.329	4	05.487	0
4	75	HILL Josh	USA		•	Yamaha	4	3:56.435	1:07.975	3	06.599	0
5	110	PETERS Kyle	USA		•	Honda	4	4:00.981	1:09.976	4	11.145	0
6	241	MENEGHELLO Giovanni	ITA			GasGas	4	4:07.125	1:11.066	4	17.289	0
7	502	WINKLER Andy	ITA			KTM	4	4:10.597	1:13.451	3	20.761	0
8	385	ZENATO Sebastian	ITA			Honda	4	4:13.334	1:12.645	3	23.498	0
9	848	CROS Juan	ESP			Kawasaki	1	29.189	00.000	0	3 Laps	0
10	28	BERSANELLI Edo	ITA			TM	1	29.386	00.000	0	3 Laps	0
	191	SAVIO Andrea	ITA		•	Honda				D	id not start	0
						_	_					

Best lap: nr 211 - LAPUCCI Nicholas 1:06.329 in lap 4 Avg 59,702

Race start: 02/09/2023 21:26:51

Race finish: 02/09/2023 21:38:01

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals

Posting Time: 21:42

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Marco Bazzano

Chief Timekeeper : Luisella Santamaria